Name: Mr Hugh Pringle

Role/s: Chair of Governing Body

Type of Governor: Co-Opted



Name: Mr Steve Smallwood

Role/s: Resources committee member and Health and Safety Governor

Type of Governor: Co-opted



Name: Mrs Rachael O'Donnell

Role/s: Vice Chair of Governing Body and Chair of Resources Committee

Type of Governor: Authority 





Name: Mrs Emma Howell

Role/s: Head Teacher

Type of Governor: Staff



Name: Mr Edward Randall

Role/s: Resources committee member, ICT Governor, Attendance Governor

Type of Governor: Co-Opted



Name: Mrs Kim Lea

Role/s: Clerk to Governing Body